Upcoming Events & Bookings

For booking enquiries - private events, charity fundraisers, business and corporate team events, contact us or email bookings@threepeakschallenge.uk. Please get in touch if you would like to join a waiting list for a date which is fully booked - places will regularly become available on fully booked events.

Date Event Availability Price Bookings
Saturday, 25th May 2024 Open National Three Peaks Challenge Bookings closed
Bookings closed
£430 per person
Contact us
Saturday, 1st June 2024 Open Yorkshire Three Peaks Challenge 18 late notice places available
18 late notice places available
£80 per person
Saturday, 8th June 2024 Open National Three Peaks Challenge 8 places available
8 places available
£430 per person
Tuesday, 11th June 2024 Open National Three Peaks Challenge 9 places available
9 places available
£430 per person
Saturday, 22nd June 2024 Open National Three Peaks Challenge 20 places available
20 places available
£430 per person
Tuesday, 25th June 2024 Open National Three Peaks Challenge 5 places available
5 places available
£430 per person
Saturday, 29th June 2024 Open Yorkshire Three Peaks Challenge Fully booked
Fully booked
Contact us
Saturday, 29th June 2024 Three Peaks Challenge in Three Days 2 places available
2 places available
£699 per person
Sunday, 30th June 2024 Open Yorkshire Three Peaks Challenge 20+ places available
20+ places available
£75 per person
Saturday, 6th July 2024 Open National Three Peaks Challenge 20+ places available
20+ places available
£430 per person
Tuesday, 9th July 2024 Open National Three Peaks Challenge 13 places available
13 places available
£399 per person
Saturday, 20th July 2024 Open National Three Peaks Challenge 7 places available
7 places available
£430 per person
Tuesday, 23rd July 2024 Open National Three Peaks Challenge 10 places available
10 places available
£399 per person
Saturday, 27th July 2024 Open Yorkshire Three Peaks Challenge 20+ places available
20+ places available
£75 per person
Saturday, 10th August 2024 Open National Three Peaks Challenge 4 places available
4 places available
£430 per person
Tuesday, 13th August 2024 Open National Three Peaks Challenge 9 places available
9 places available
£430 per person
Saturday, 24th August 2024 Open Yorkshire Three Peaks Challenge 20+ places available
20+ places available
£75 per person
Saturday, 24th August 2024 Three Peaks Challenge in Three Days 9 places available
9 places available
£699 per person
Saturday, 31st August 2024 Open National Three Peaks Challenge 9 places available
9 places available
£430 per person
Tuesday, 3rd September 2024 Open National Three Peaks Challenge 20+ places available
20+ places available
£430 per person
Saturday, 14th September 2024 Open National Three Peaks Challenge Fully booked
Fully booked
Contact us
Tuesday, 17th September 2024 Open National Three Peaks Challenge 6 places available
6 places available
£430 per person
Saturday, 21st September 2024 Open Yorkshire Three Peaks Challenge 20+ places available
20+ places available
£75 per person
Saturday, 5th October 2024 Open National Three Peaks Challenge 20+ places available
20+ places available
£430 per person
Saturday, 19th October 2024 Open Yorkshire Three Peaks Challenge 20+ places available
20+ places available
£75 per person
Saturday, 26th October 2024 Open Welsh Three Peaks Challenge 20+ places available
20+ places available
£340 per person
Saturday, 9th November 2024 Open Surrey Three Peaks Challenge 20+ places available
20+ places available
£70 per person
Sunday, 10th November 2024 Open Surrey Three Peaks Challenge 20+ places available
20+ places available
£70 per person
2025
Saturday, 5th April 2025 Open Surrey Three Peaks Challenge 20+ places available
20+ places available
£70 per person
Sunday, 6th April 2025 Open Surrey Three Peaks Challenge 20+ places available
20+ places available
£70 per person
Saturday, 12th April 2025 Open Yorkshire Three Peaks Challenge 20+ places available
20+ places available
£75 per person
Saturday, 3rd May 2025 Open Yorkshire Three Peaks Challenge 20+ places available
20+ places available
£75 per person
Sunday, 11th May 2025 Open Welsh Three Peaks Challenge 20+ places available
20+ places available
£350 per person
Saturday, 17th May 2025 Open National Three Peaks Challenge 20+ places available
20+ places available
£440 per person
Saturday, 24th May 2025 Open National Three Peaks Challenge 20+ places available
20+ places available
£440 per person
Saturday, 31st May 2025 Open Yorkshire Three Peaks Challenge 20+ places available
20+ places available
£75 per person
Sunday, 1st June 2025 Open Yorkshire Three Peaks Challenge 20+ places available
20+ places available
£75 per person
Saturday, 7th June 2025 Open National Three Peaks Challenge 20+ places available
20+ places available
£440 per person
Tuesday, 10th June 2025 Open National Three Peaks Challenge 20+ places available
20+ places available
£440 per person
Saturday, 21st June 2025 Open National Three Peaks Challenge 20+ places available
20+ places available
£440 per person
Tuesday, 24th June 2025 Open National Three Peaks Challenge 20+ places available
20+ places available
£440 per person
Saturday, 28th June 2025 Open Yorkshire Three Peaks Challenge 20+ places available
20+ places available
£75 per person
Sunday, 29th June 2025 Open Yorkshire Three Peaks Challenge 20+ places available
20+ places available
£75 per person
Saturday, 5th July 2025 Open National Three Peaks Challenge 20+ places available
20+ places available
£440 per person
Tuesday, 8th July 2025 Open National Three Peaks Challenge 20+ places available
20+ places available
£440 per person
Saturday, 19th July 2025 Open National Three Peaks Challenge 20+ places available
20+ places available
£440 per person
Tuesday, 22nd July 2025 Open National Three Peaks Challenge 20+ places available
20+ places available
£440 per person
Saturday, 26th July 2025 Three Peaks Challenge in Three Days 1 place available
1 place available
£699 per person
Saturday, 26th July 2025 Open Yorkshire Three Peaks Challenge 20+ places available
20+ places available
£75 per person
Saturday, 9th August 2025 Open National Three Peaks Challenge 20+ places available
20+ places available
£440 per person

Three Peaks Challenge Ltd logo®

Contact Bookings & upcoming events

Copyright © 2024 Three Peaks Challenge Ltd. Page last updated at 10:05 on the 21st May 2024.

Three Peaks Challenge Ltd is a company registered in England and Wales. Our company registration number is 06993751. Our VAT registration is GB998704845.
The Three Peaks Challenge Logo is a registered trademark of Three Peaks Challenge Ltd.