National Three Peaks Challenge 2020

This is an archive page for our past event dates. For our upcoming event dates, please see our Open National Three Peaks Challenge page.

Our Open challenge events are ideally suited to solo travellers and small groups. For details of everything provided on these dates, please see the Open National Three Peaks Challenge event page.

On all our Open National Three Peaks dates, we'll meet you by Fort William Railway Station at 7am before transferring to Ben Nevis to begin the challenge.

For a more relaxed itinerary, you might consider our Three Peaks Challenge in Three Days.

Open National Three Peaks Dates in 2020

Date Availability Price Bookings
Saturday, 22nd August 2020 Past event £369 per person
Saturday, 29th August 2020 Past event
Saturday, 5th September 2020 Past event £369 per person
Tuesday, 8th September 2020 Past event
Tuesday, 15th September 2020 Past event
Saturday, 19th September 2020 Past event £369 per person
Tuesday, 22nd September 2020 Past event £369 per person
Saturday, 26th September 2020 Past event £369 per person
Saturday, 10th October 2020 Past event £369 per person
Saturday, 17th October 2020 Past event £369 per person

You have the option of raising money for any charity when taking part in our events, without a minimum fundraising requirement.

We also provide private events throughout the year.

Organising Your Own National Three Peaks Challenge

If you prefer to organise your own challenge, consider registering your event. This provides you with an information pack on what you'll need to organise, promotes and records your challenge online, and includes personal certificates of completion.


Three Peaks Challenge Ltd logo

Page last updated at 14:26 on the 13th August 2022. Copyright © 2022 Three Peaks Challenge Ltd.

Three Peaks Challenge Ltd is a company registered in England and Wales. Our company registration number is 06993751. Our VAT registration is GB998704845.