National Three Peaks Challenge 2024

Our Open challenge events are ideally suited to solo travellers and small groups. For details of everything provided on these dates, please see the Open National Three Peaks Challenge event page.

On all our Open National Three Peaks dates, we'll meet you by Fort William Railway Station at 7am before transferring to Ben Nevis to begin the challenge.

For a more relaxed itinerary, you might consider our Three Peaks Challenge in Three Days.

Open National Three Peaks Dates in 2024

Date Availability Price Bookings
Saturday, 18th May 2024 10+ places available
£399 per person
Saturday, 25th May 2024 10+ places available
£399 per person
Saturday, 8th June 2024 10+ places available
£399 per person
Tuesday, 11th June 2024 10+ places available
£399 per person
Saturday, 22nd June 2024 10+ places available
£399 per person
Tuesday, 25th June 2024 10+ places available
£399 per person
Saturday, 6th July 2024 10+ places available
£399 per person
Tuesday, 9th July 2024 10+ places available
£399 per person
Saturday, 20th July 2024 10+ places available
£399 per person
Tuesday, 23rd July 2024 10+ places available
£399 per person
Saturday, 10th August 2024 10+ places available
£399 per person
Tuesday, 13th August 2024 10+ places available
£399 per person
Saturday, 31st August 2024 10+ places available
£399 per person
Tuesday, 3rd September 2024 10+ places available
£399 per person
Saturday, 14th September 2024 10+ places available
£399 per person
Tuesday, 17th September 2024 10+ places available
£399 per person
Saturday, 5th October 2024 10+ places available
£399 per person
Tuesday, 8th October 2024 10+ places available
£399 per person

You have the option of raising money for any charity when taking part in our events, without a minimum fundraising requirement.

We also provide private events throughout the year.

Organising Your Own National Three Peaks Challenge

If you prefer to organise your own challenge, consider registering your event. This provides you with an information pack on what you'll need to organise, promotes and records your challenge online, and includes personal certificates of completion.


Three Peaks Challenge Ltd logo

Page last updated at 14:01 on the 7th December 2022. Copyright © 2022 Three Peaks Challenge Ltd.

Three Peaks Challenge Ltd is a company registered in England and Wales. Our company registration number is 06993751. Our VAT registration is GB998704845.