Yorkshire Three Peaks 2023

For details of everything provided on these dates, please see the Open Yorkshire Three Peaks Challenge event page.

Open dates in 2023

All these events begin and end in Chapel le Dale. Bookings for individuals and groups are very welcome on our Open dates - groups of 50+ may consider a private event.

Date Availability Price Bookings
Saturday, 8th April 2023 10+ places available
£75 per person
Saturday, 15th April 2023 10+ places available
£75 per person
Saturday, 6th May 2023 10+ places available
£75 per person
Sunday, 7th May 2023 10+ places available
£75 per person
Saturday, 27th May 2023 Event full
Sunday, 28th May 2023 Event full
Saturday, 10th June 2023 Event full
Sunday, 11th June 2023 10+ places available
£75 per person
Saturday, 15th July 2023 10+ places available
£75 per person
Sunday, 16th July 2023 10+ places available
£75 per person
Saturday, 5th August 2023 10+ places available
£75 per person
Sunday, 6th August 2023 10+ places available
£75 per person
Saturday, 26th August 2023 10+ places available
£75 per person
Sunday, 27th August 2023 10+ places available
£75 per person
Saturday, 9th September 2023 10+ places available
£75 per person
Sunday, 10th September 2023 10+ places available
£75 per person
Saturday, 30th September 2023 10+ places available
£75 per person
Saturday, 14th October 2023 10+ places available
£75 per person

See our Yorkshire Three Peaks dates for 2024?

On our events, you have the option of raising money for any charity without a minimum fundraising obligation.

Organising your own Three Peaks Challenge

If you prefer to organise your own challenge, consider registering your event. This provides you with an information pack on what you'll need to organise, promotes and records your challenge online, and includes personal certificates of completion.


Contact Upcoming events

Three Peaks Challenge Ltd logo

Page last updated at 09:03 on the 8th February 2023. Copyright © 2023 Three Peaks Challenge Ltd.

Three Peaks Challenge Ltd is a company registered in England and Wales. Our company registration number is 06993751. Our VAT registration is GB998704845.