Book for the 6th July 2024 Open National Three Peaks Challenge

This event is currently sold out - places may become available at a later date. How about the available dates below?

Available Three Peaks Challenge dates

For booking enquiries, please contact us or email bookings@threepeakschallenge.uk.

Date Availability Price Bookings
Saturday, 17th May 2025 20+ places available
£420 per person
Saturday, 24th May 2025 20+ places available
£420 per person
Saturday, 7th June 2025 20+ places available
£420 per person
Tuesday, 10th June 2025 20+ places available
£420 per person
Saturday, 21st June 2025 20+ places available
£420 per person
Tuesday, 24th June 2025 20+ places available
£420 per person
Saturday, 5th July 2025 20+ places available
£420 per person
Tuesday, 8th July 2025 20+ places available
£420 per person
Saturday, 19th July 2025 20+ places available
£420 per person
Tuesday, 22nd July 2025 20+ places available
£420 per person
Saturday, 9th August 2025 20+ places available
£420 per person
Tuesday, 12th August 2025 20+ places available
£420 per person
Saturday, 30th August 2025 20+ places available
£420 per person
Tuesday, 2nd September 2025 20+ places available
£420 per person
Saturday, 13th September 2025 20+ places available
£420 per person
Tuesday, 16th September 2025 20+ places available
£420 per person

Share this booking page

Event start address: Fort William Railway Station, Fort William Railway Station, Fort William, PH33 6EN.

Fully booked

About the Open National Three Peaks Challenge

The National Three Peaks Challenge takes in the highest mountains in Scotland, England and Wales, often in 24 hours. This is the Open event, including mountain leaders, and minibus transport.

Itinerary & details


Three Peaks Challenge Ltd logo®

Contact Upcoming events

Page last updated at 12:18, on the 21st January 2024. Copyright © 2024 Three Peaks Challenge Ltd.

Three Peaks Challenge Ltd is a company registered in England and Wales. Our company registration number is 06993751. Our VAT registration is GB998704845.
The Three Peaks Challenge Logo is a registered trademark of Three Peaks Challenge Ltd.