Our Upcoming Events

Date Event Availability Price Bookings
Saturday, 20th August 2022 Open National Three Peaks Challenge 6 late notice places available
6 late notice places available
£369 per person
Contact us
Tuesday, 23rd August 2022 Open National Three Peaks Challenge 2 late notice places available
2 late notice places available
£369 per person
Contact us
Saturday, 27th August 2022 Open Yorkshire Three Peaks Challenge Late notice bookings available
Late notice bookings available
£75 per person
Contact us
Sunday, 28th August 2022 Open Yorkshire Three Peaks Challenge Late notice bookings available
Late notice bookings available
£75 per person
Contact us
Saturday, 3rd September 2022 Open National Three Peaks Challenge 3 places available
3 places available
£369 per person
Tuesday, 6th September 2022 Open National Three Peaks Challenge 5 places available
5 places available
£369 per person
Saturday, 10th September 2022 Three Peaks Challenge in Three Days 10+ places available
10+ places available
£650 per person
Saturday, 10th September 2022 Open Yorkshire Three Peaks Challenge 10+ places available
10+ places available
£75 per person
Sunday, 11th September 2022 Open Yorkshire Three Peaks Challenge 10+ places available
10+ places available
£75 per person
Saturday, 17th September 2022 Open National Three Peaks Challenge 7 places available
7 places available
£369 per person
Tuesday, 20th September 2022 Open National Three Peaks Challenge 2 places available
2 places available
£369 per person
Saturday, 24th September 2022 Open National Three Peaks Challenge 7 places available
7 places available
£369 per person
Tuesday, 27th September 2022 Open National Three Peaks Challenge Event full
Event full
Saturday, 8th October 2022 Open Yorkshire Three Peaks Challenge 10+ places available
10+ places available
£75 per person
Saturday, 8th October 2022 Open National Three Peaks Challenge 10+ places available
10+ places available
£369 per person
Saturday, 15th October 2022 Open National Three Peaks Challenge 2 places available
2 places available
£369 per person
Saturday, 22nd October 2022 Open Welsh Three Peaks Challenge 10+ places available
10+ places available
£329 per person
Saturday, 5th November 2022 Open Surrey Three Peaks Challenge Event full
Event full
Sunday, 6th November 2022 Open Surrey Three Peaks Challenge 10+ places available
10+ places available
£70 per person
2023
Saturday, 1st April 2023 Open Surrey Three Peaks Challenge 10+ places available
10+ places available
£70 per person
Sunday, 2nd April 2023 Open Surrey Three Peaks Challenge 10+ places available
10+ places available
£70 per person
Saturday, 8th April 2023 Open Yorkshire Three Peaks Challenge 10+ places available
10+ places available
£75 per person
Saturday, 15th April 2023 Open Yorkshire Three Peaks Challenge 10+ places available
10+ places available
£75 per person
Saturday, 6th May 2023 Open Yorkshire Three Peaks Challenge 10+ places available
10+ places available
£75 per person
Sunday, 7th May 2023 Open Yorkshire Three Peaks Challenge 10+ places available
10+ places available
£75 per person
Saturday, 13th May 2023 Open Welsh Three Peaks Challenge 10+ places available
10+ places available
£329 per person
Saturday, 20th May 2023 Open National Three Peaks Challenge 10 places available
10 places available
£369 per person
Tuesday, 23rd May 2023 Open National Three Peaks Challenge 10+ places available
10+ places available
£369 per person
Saturday, 27th May 2023 Open Yorkshire Three Peaks Challenge 10+ places available
10+ places available
£75 per person
Sunday, 28th May 2023 Open Yorkshire Three Peaks Challenge 10+ places available
10+ places available
£75 per person
Saturday, 3rd June 2023 Open National Three Peaks Challenge 10+ places available
10+ places available
£369 per person
Tuesday, 6th June 2023 Open National Three Peaks Challenge 10+ places available
10+ places available
£369 per person
Saturday, 10th June 2023 Open Yorkshire Three Peaks Challenge 10+ places available
10+ places available
£75 per person
Sunday, 11th June 2023 Open Yorkshire Three Peaks Challenge 10+ places available
10+ places available
£75 per person
Saturday, 17th June 2023 Open National Three Peaks Challenge 10+ places available
10+ places available
£369 per person
Tuesday, 20th June 2023 Open National Three Peaks Challenge 10+ places available
10+ places available
£369 per person
Saturday, 1st July 2023 Open National Three Peaks Challenge 10+ places available
10+ places available
£369 per person
Tuesday, 4th July 2023 Open National Three Peaks Challenge 10+ places available
10+ places available
£369 per person
Saturday, 8th July 2023 Three Peaks Challenge in Three Days 10+ places available
10+ places available
£650 per person
Saturday, 15th July 2023 Open Yorkshire Three Peaks Challenge 10+ places available
10+ places available
£75 per person
Sunday, 16th July 2023 Open Yorkshire Three Peaks Challenge 10+ places available
10+ places available
£75 per person
Saturday, 22nd July 2023 Open National Three Peaks Challenge 10+ places available
10+ places available
£369 per person
Tuesday, 25th July 2023 Open National Three Peaks Challenge 10+ places available
10+ places available
£369 per person
Saturday, 5th August 2023 Open Yorkshire Three Peaks Challenge 10+ places available
10+ places available
£75 per person
Sunday, 6th August 2023 Open Yorkshire Three Peaks Challenge 10+ places available
10+ places available
£75 per person
Tuesday, 8th August 2023 Open National Three Peaks Challenge 10+ places available
10+ places available
£369 per person
Saturday, 12th August 2023 Open Welsh Three Peaks Challenge 10+ places available
10+ places available
£329 per person
Saturday, 19th August 2023 Open National Three Peaks Challenge 10+ places available
10+ places available
£369 per person
Tuesday, 22nd August 2023 Open National Three Peaks Challenge 10+ places available
10+ places available
£369 per person
Saturday, 26th August 2023 Open Yorkshire Three Peaks Challenge 10+ places available
10+ places available
£75 per person

Three Peaks Challenge Ltd logo

Page last updated at 14:26 on the 13th August 2022. Copyright © 2022 Three Peaks Challenge Ltd.

Three Peaks Challenge Ltd is a company registered in England and Wales. Our company registration number is 06993751. Our VAT registration is GB998704845.